• Share
  • Sharebar
  • Share

Christopher Ries re-introduces himself with his new mixtape “The Re-Introduction Christopher Ries: alias Young Chris,” co-hosted by DJ Drama and Don Cannon.

Track List

1. The Re-Introduction
2. Break Em Down ft. Rico Love
3. Philly
4. Take a Picture ft. Rico Love
5. Street Secrets ft. Freeway
6. My Money ft. Busy Signal
7. None of Dem ft. Emjay & Rico Love
8. I’m Choosin
9. Top Notch ft. Billy Blue and JW
10. Air Out
11. Harder to Leave

Download here

What did you think about this post? Leave your comment in the box below. Thank you!

Powered by Post Footer Box