• Share
  • Sharebar
  • Share

2011 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductees

Getty Images / WireImage

(l-r) Tom Waits, Neil Diamond, Darlene Love and The Alice Cooper Band.

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame welcomes Alice Cooper Band, Neil Diamond, Dr. John, Darlene Love, Tom Waits, Jac Holzman, Art Rupe and Leon Russell as its 2011 Inductees.

Click here for more information about the 2011 Inductees

What did you think about this post? Leave your comment in the box below. Thank you!

Powered by Post Footer Box