Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/64/6992664/html/index.php:1) in /home/content/64/6992664/html/wp-content/plugins/count-per-day/counter-core.php on line 200

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/64/6992664/html/index.php:1) in /home/content/64/6992664/html/wp-content/plugins/count-per-day/counter-core.php on line 200

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/64/6992664/html/index.php:1) in /home/content/64/6992664/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-greet-box/includes/wp-greet-box.class.php on line 493

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/64/6992664/html/index.php:1) in /home/content/64/6992664/html/wp-includes/feed-rss.php on line 8
Where's My Tea http://wheresmytea.com Entertainment News! Celebrity Gossip! Celebrity News! Mon, 27 Dec 2010 02:08:37 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Teena Marie Dead At Age 54 http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/26/teena-marie-dead-at-age-54/ Wise Intelligent Speaking On The Reason The Youth Are Dumbed Down [video] http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/15/wise-intelligent-speaking-on-the-reason-the-youth-are-dumbed-down-video/ Video: Diddy Explains Why He Is Not Married on The View http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/15/video-diddy-explains-why-he-is-not-married-on-the-view/ Ciara Performs ‘Gimme Dat’ Live on Ellen, First Time On Television http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/15/ciara-performs-gimme-dat-live-on-ellen-first-time-on-television/ Message No. 5 From T.I., Thanks Fans and Speaks About Adversity http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/15/message-no-5-from-t-i-thanks-fans-and-speaks-about-adversity/ Denver Broncos Rookie Could Face Life in Prison on Rape Charges http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/15/denver-broncos-rookie-could-face-life-in-prison-on-rape-charges/ 2011 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductees http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/15/2011-rock-and-roll-hall-of-fame-inductees/ ‘Nip/Tuck’ star Dylan Walsh Headed For Divorce Court http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/15/niptuck-star-dylan-walsh-headed-for-divorce-court/ Cops Called To Hulk Hogan’s House During His Wedding Ceremony http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/15/cops-called-to-hulk-hogans-house-during-his-wedding-ceremony/ Pictures of Hugh Jackman on ‘The Oprah Show’ Down Under http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/15/pictures-of-hugh-jackman-on-the-oprah-show-down-under/ Pictures of Jay-Z on ‘The Oprah Winfrey Show’ Down Under http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/15/pictures-of-jay-z-on-the-oprah-winfrey-show-down-under/ Eddie Winslow Takes Wife Beater To New Level http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/10/eddie-winslow-takes-wife-beater-to-new-level/ Wesley Snipes Has Surrendered and is Now a Ward of the State of Pennsylvania http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/09/wesley-snipes-has-surrendered-and-is-now-a-ward-of-the-state-of-pennsylvania/ Are You Serious? His and Hers Botox Injections for Michael Lohan and his girlfriend http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/09/are-you-serious-his-and-hers-botox-injections-for-michael-lohan-and-his-girlfriend/ Aretha Franklin is battling Cancer [video] http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/09/aretha-franklin-is-battling-cancer/ T.I. Says In Letter He Is Becoming A Better Man http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/07/t-i-says-in-letter-he-is-becoming-a-better-man/ Willow Smith Whips Her Holiday Hair [video] http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/05/willow-smith-whips-her-holiday-hair-video/ Sugar Shane Mosely has to pay his soon-to-be ex $20k a month http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/05/sugar-shane-mosely-has-to-pay-his-soon-to-be-ex-20k-a-month/ Michael Jackson Memorabilia Turns Profit On The Auction Block http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/05/michael-jackson-memorabilia-turns-profit-on-the-auction-block/ And the Grammy nominees are … Eminem is leading the pack http://wheresmytea.com/2010/12/03/and-the-grammy-nominees-are-eminem-is-leading-the-pack/ R.I.P. ‘Airplane!’ and ‘Naked Gun’ actor Leslie Nielson [videos] http://wheresmytea.com/2010/11/29/r-i-p-airplane-and-naked-gun-actor-leslie-nielson-videos/ The Black Eyed Peas lands Super Bowl Halftime Gig http://wheresmytea.com/2010/11/28/the-black-eyed-peas-lands-super-bowl-halftime-gig/ Dr. Laura Schlessinger will be returning to radio, satellite radio http://wheresmytea.com/2010/11/28/dr-laura-schlessinger-will-be-returning-to-radio-satellite-radio/ Willie Nelson busted for pot possession http://wheresmytea.com/2010/11/28/willie-nelson-busted-for-pot-possession/ Nelly is not happy with Universal Motown and took to Twitter to talk about it http://wheresmytea.com/2010/11/27/nelly-is-not-happy-with-universal-motown-and-took-to-twitter-to-talk-about-it/ Emma Watson graces the cover of Marie Claire and Vogue, Dec. 2010 http://wheresmytea.com/2010/11/27/emma-watson-graces-the-cover-of-marie-claire/ Keyshia Cole ‘Calling All Hearts’ album cover http://wheresmytea.com/2010/11/27/keyshia-cole-calling-all-hearts-album-cover/ Kate Middleton graces the cover of People’s Dec. 6 issue http://wheresmytea.com/2010/11/27/kate-middleton-graces-the-cover-of-peoples-dec-6-issue/ 1982 Statik Selekta & Termanology The Ep cover and tracklist http://wheresmytea.com/2010/11/27/1982-statik-selekta-termanology-the-ep-cover-and-tracklist/ Rolling Stone dubs Nicki Minaj ‘The New Queen of Hip-Hop’ [pics] http://wheresmytea.com/2010/11/27/rolling-stone-dubs-nicki-minaj-the-new-queen-of-hip-hop-pics/